14 days free trial account. Conqu offers a free 14-day trial before requiring any form of payment. This is your opportunity to test the service before you have to pay. You will only be charged when you explicitly choose to upgrade to a paid account.
Cancel your paid account and you won’t be charged again. Once you cancel you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, If you cancel your paid account mid cycle, your account will remain active until the end of your paid term. You won’t be charged again after that. We cannot offer refunds or pro-rated accounts at this time.
How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account at conqusync.com and selecting the “My Account” tab. Once you are on the Account page, click the “Cancel this subscription” link.
Can I delete my account completely? At that time you may also choose to completely delete your account, in which case the service will no longer be available even if you had days remaining in your subscription. To delete your account, go to the "My Account" tab and choose the "Close Account" link.