With the release of version 1.7 for tablets and 0.1 for desktops, we added the ability to re-order tasks. This was a highly requested feature, which we wanted to release as soon as possible.
This feature can be accessed by clicking on the Bulk edit icon on the top right corner at the top of every task list. You then select the tasks you want to move and click on the Order button to reveal the ordering options.
You can see how to do it in this video:
Other changes in this version:
- Added quick way to add projects from projects screen
- We are now showing all projects in project screen regardless whether they contain tasks to make it easier to add tasks for newly created projects or old projects that have no active tasks
- Added ability to delete tasks from Archives
- Desktop only: you can now click on a task that is in the Archives or Trash and it will show you the detail. You can also edit the task, even if it is the Archives or Trash.
- Large tablets only: Added portrait view.